Menu
Ph (07) 5545 1468

Best rate guaranteed
bestrate-icon
Book & Save

Search &
Book Online

Best rate guaranteed
Best Rate Icon
Book & Save Payment Method

Available Wedding Dates on the Gold Coast

Click on the images below to enlarge, and use the left and right arrows to browse...

Special Offer - $125 p.p.
Book one of the below Friday or Saturday dates to take advantage of our midweek package which is usually available Monday to Thursday only.

Available Wedding Dates:

  • Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • Friday 5th April 2019
  • Friday 26th April 2019
  • Sunday 12th May 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019
  • Sunday 9th June 2019
  • Friday 14th June 2019
  • Sunday 23rd June 2019
  • Friday 28th June 2019
  • Sunday 7th July 2019
  • Friday 12th July 2019
  • Sunday 14th July 2019
  • Sunday 21st July 2019
  • Friday 26th July 2016
  • Sunday 28th July 2019
  • Friday 2nd August 2019
  • Sunday 4th August 2019
  • Friday 9th August 2019
  • Friday 16th August 2019

Enquire about these dates now before they get snapped up! Contact Cedar Creek Lodges today and start planning your dream Gold Coast hinterland wedding. If you have a question, call us onΒ 07 5545 1468

Terms & Conditions Apply
Minimum 50 adults/teens. Children Prices: 0-4 = Free of charge ($15 children's meal), 5-12 = $45 per child, 13-17 = $125.

  • Sunday 9th June 2019
  • Friday 14th June 2019
  • Sunday 23rd June 2019
  • Friday 28th June 2019
  • Sunday 7th July 2019
  • Friday 12th July 2019
  • Sunday 14th July 2019
  • Sunday 21st July 2019
  • Friday 26th July 2016
  • Sunday 28th July 2019
  • Friday 2nd August 2019
  • Sunday 4th August 2019
  • Friday 9th August 2019
  • Friday 16th August 2019

Best rate guaranteed
bestrate-icon
Book & Save

Search &
Book Online

Best rate guaranteed
Best Rate Icon
Book & Save Payment Method

News & Media

22 hours ago

Cedar Creek Lodges

Did you know we run a birthday special?

Our Birthday Club thanks you for being a valued guest.
Stay with us for 2 nights and your 2nd night will be FREE. πŸ§³πŸŽ‚

Club members will be among the first to receive invitations to special events at Cedar Creek Lodges at Thunderbird Parkβ„’. πŸ˜ƒπŸŒ΄πŸ¦œπŸŽ
Complete the BirthdayClub membership on our website to receive a special birthday message.

Conditions apply. The Birthday Club offer is for new bookings only and will not apply to existing bookings.

www.cedarcreeklodges.com.au/eat-for-free.html
... See moreSee less

Did you know we run a birthday special? 

Our Birthday Club thanks you for being a valued guest. 
Stay with us for 2 nights and your 2nd night will be FREE.  πŸ§³πŸŽ‚

Club members will be among the first to receive invitations to special events at Cedar Creek Lodges at Thunderbird Parkβ„’.  πŸ˜ƒπŸŒ΄πŸ¦œπŸŽ
Complete the BirthdayClub membership on our website to receive a special birthday message. 

Conditions apply. The Birthday Club offer is for new bookings only and will not apply to existing bookings.

https://www.cedarcreeklodges.com.au/eat-for-free.html
Load more
More News

Email Newsletter