Click on the images below to enlarge, and use the left and right arrows to browse...

Special Offer - $130 p.p.
Book one of the below Friday or Saturday dates to take advantage of our mid-week package which is usually available Monday to Thursday only.

Available Wedding Dates:

  • Friday 6th September 2019
  • Sunday 8th September 2019
  • Sunday 15th September 2019
  • Friday 20th September 2019
  • Sunday 3rd November 2019
  • Sunday 10th November 2019
  • Friday 15th November 2019
  • Sunday 17th November 2019
  • Friday 22nd November 2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019

Enquire about these dates now before they get snapped up! Contact Cedar Creek Lodges today and start planning your dream Gold Coast hinterland wedding. If you have a question, call us onĀ 07 5545 1468

Terms & Conditions Apply
Minimum 50 adults/teens. Children Prices: 0-4 = Free of charge ($15 children's meal), 5-12 = $45 per child, 13-17 = $130.